Главная
О нас
Практика
Юристы
Вакансии
Клиенты
Актуально
Контакты

O нас

Наша команда


Команда Адвокатского объединения Хасин и Дроздовский профессионально, эффективно и в кратчайшие сроки выполняет задачи, поставленные нашими клиентами. Мы всегда готовы помочь Вам в решении юридических вопросов любой сложности - в Украине или за ее пределами.

В этом разделе Вы можете ознакомиться с нашими юристами.
Игорь Хасин
Игорь Хасин
Khasin@du-partners.com

Адвокат и Партнёр Игорь Хасин имеет значительный опыт представительства интересов клиентов в судах. Игорь является Магистром права Киевского Национального Университета имени Тараса Шевченко. Его деятельность сосредоточена на развитии отношений с основными национальными клиентами.
Любомир Дроздовский
Любомир Дроздовский
Drozdovskyy@du-partners.com

Адвокат Любомир Дроздовский возглавляет практику фирмы в сфере судебного представительства, недвижимости, природных ресурсов и масс медиа. Любомир имеет степень Магистра права Киево-Могилянской академии. В настоящее время консультирует как национальных, так и иностранных клиентов.
Виталий Гацелюк
Виталий Гацелюк
Gatseliuk@du-partners.com

Научным советником D&U Partners является Виталий Гацелюк, кандидат юридических наук, старший научный сотрудник Института государства и права Национальной академии наук Украины.

Main Page
About us
Practice
Lawyers
Careers
Clients
Actual Matters
Contacts

About us

Our team


With lawyers and other professionals in Ukraine, Khasin & Drozdovskyy Barristers Association can respond knowledgeably, effectively and quickly, whether the issue is local, regional, national or international.

In the following fields, you may find the firm's personnel.
Igor Khasin
Igor Khasin
Khasin@du-partners.com

Attorney-at-Law and Partners Igor Khasin has a great experience in litigation process. Igor is a LL.M of the Taras Shevchenko Kyiv National University. His main efforts are focused on the development of relations with basic national clients.
Lyubomyr Drozdovskyy
Lyubomyr Drozdovskyy
Drozdovskyy@du-partners.com

Mr. Drozdovsyy, attorney-at-law, is the head of D&U Partners litigation practice as well as Oil & Gas and Mass Media. Lyubomyr Drozdovskyy has recieved his LL.M in Kiyv-Mohyla academy and therefore advices both national and foreign clients on multiple matters.
Vitaliy Gatseliuk
Vitaliy Gatseliuk
Gatseliuk@du-partners.com

Vitaliy Gatseliuk (Ph.D, senior scholarly officer in the Institute of State and Law of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine) is proud to hold the rank of D&U Partner’s scientific counselor.